Nutritionists

Being an independent feed mill means that we will work with your nutritionist, no matter which company they are with.

In the market for a new nutritionist? The list provided is some of the nutritionists and feed nutrition companies that we currently work with.

 

Ryan Aberle
Cargill Nutrition

Cell #: 330-464-1951
E-mail: Ryan_Aberle@cargill.com

Evan Barton
Barton, Keifer & Assoc., LLC

Cell #: 740-504-2337
E-mail: ebarton3@gmail.com

Bob Bryant
Cell #: 419-564-9624
E-mail: bbryant@performancefeedandseeds.com

Jason Bryant *Swine & Dairy Consultant*
Performance Feed & Seed

Cell #: 419-651-4684
E-mail: jbryant@performancefeedandseeds.com

Glenn Carlisle
Carlisle Dairy & Forage Consulting, LLC

Cell #: 330-340-9051
E-mail: grc1957@roadrunner.com

Curt Cupp
Bovi-Con Nutrition

Cell #: 740-503-0484
E-mail: bovicon@yahoo.com

Tim Hanzie
Barton, Keifer & Assoc., LLC

Cell #: 330-465-5165
E-mail: tkhanzie@aol.com

Nathan Kiefer
Barton, Keifer & Assoc., LLC

Cell #: 419-566-3315
E-mail: nskiefer1@neo.rr.com

Kevin Klinect
Cell #: 419-566-8362
E-mail: kklinect@yahoo.com

Andrew Kniesly
VitaPlus

Cell #: 330-591-0199
E-mail: akniesly@vitaplus.com

Brian Knoper
VitaPlus

Cell #: 765-427-0569
E-mail: bknoper@vitaplus.com

Dan Kurtz
Cows Come First, LLC

Cell #: 330-301-3970
E-mail: dkurtz1@aol.com

Don Kurtz
Cows Come First, LLC

Cell #: 330-620-3675
E-mail: donkur1@neo.rr.com

Michele Lahmers
Holtz-Nelson Dairy Consultants

Cell #: 419-651-2081
E-mail: gotmilk00@live.com

Ben Mercer
Cell #: 330-844-2676

Owen Mickley
VitaPlus

Cell #: 614-403-3477
E-mail: omickley@vitaplus.com

Dave Lloyd
Renaissance Nutrition, Inc.

Cell #: 330-771-2010
E-mail: dlloyd857@comcast.net

Keith Lowe
Cell #: 330-620-0617
E-mail: lonutrit@aol.com

Stacy Nichols
VitaPlus

Cell #: 574-595-0901
E-mail: snichols@vitaplus.com

Randy J. Raber
Renaissance Nutrition, Inc.

Cell #: 330-231-8778
E-mail: randyraber@hotmail.com

Rick Reed *Poultry Only Consultant*
Commodity Blenders, Inc.

Cell #: 330-988-3346
E-mail: r.reed@commodityblenders.com

Dan Sevcik
Partnership Consulting Int'l LLC

Phone: 330-754-5798
E-mail: dmsevcik@gmail.com

Sherry Smith
Cell #: 330-465-2376
E-mail: sbgs82@att.net

Zach Stammen
Barton, Keifer & Assoc., LLC

Cell #: 937-621-1118
E-mail: zstammen@gmail.com

Ken Steele
A.N.C.

Cell #: 330-465-8327
E-mail: anckensteele@yahoo.com

Steve Vaughan
Cell #: 330-354-3407
E-mail: healthycows@gmail.com

Brad Woodland
Agri-King

Cell #: 330-466-0576
E-mail: Brad.Woodland@agriking.com